Exciting & New Coffee & Cards Hour At Vero Cafe

By | February 5, 2018

Looking for a new hobby? Love to stamp?  Join me at the local Vero Cafe in Unsworth Heights, have fun stamping, and make two lovely handmade cards while enjoying a coffee, hot chocolate or tea.

Coffee & Cards Special Launch

Come along and make the bird and flower card, along with either one of the tree cards. Choose either the Happy Birthday or the Happy Valentine’s Day sentiment on the card.

The cost of $15 includes your hot drink and two cards. Everything is provided and everyone is invited, whether you already attend my classes or if you’re a newcomer! All levels of abilities are welcome.

There will be a special launch on Tuesday 13th February with a special prize draw for those who come to this first session. Future monthly sessions will be on the first Tuesday of the month.

When: Tuesday 13th February
Time: 10am till 11am
Where: Vero Cafe, 1 Greenwich Way, Unsworth Heights
RSVP: By 1pm on Monday 12th February, if you would like to come. Phone 0273 766 566 or email me.

Find out more on my Facebook page.

Coffee & Cards Dates:
Tuesday 13th February – Special Launch
Tuesday 6th March
Tuesday 3rd April
Tuesday 1st May
Tuesday 5th June
Tuesday 3rd July
Tuesday 7th August
Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 4th December
I hope to see you at my first Coffee & Cards event on Tuesday 13th February!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *