Class Calendar

Monthly Card Classes

Come and have time out, enjoy stamping with others and be inspired with new ideas to take your card making to the next level.  Learn to make some cards that will impress your friends. These cards will involve a new technique and/or a unique fold.
Cost: $20 for two cards with instruction sheets provided.

February:
Weekend Class: Sunday 17th February, 2:30pm – 4:30pm. RSVP by Thursday 14th February, by email or text (0273 766 566).
Midweek Day Class: Thursday 21st February, 10am -12pm. RSVP by Monday 18th February, by email or text (0273 766 566).
Midweek Evening Class: Will be scheduled if there is enough interest.

March:
Weekend Class: Not in March, due to Extravaganza. (See below)
Midweek Day Class: Thursday 21st March, 10am -12pm. RSVP by Monday 18th March, by email or text (0273 766 566).

April:
Midweek Day Class: Thursday 18th April, 10am -12pm. RSVP by Monday 15th April, by email or text (0273 766 566)
Weekend Class: Sunday 28th April, 2:30pm – 4:30pm. RSVP by Thursday 25th April, by email or text (0273 766 566).
 

Opportunity Evening

Come along and find out about becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. Find out how it works, what is involved and what the benefits are. No obligation if you decide it isn’t for you.
When: Tuesday 19th February, 7:30pm – 8:30pm.

 

Coffee & Cards at the Vero Cafe

My “Coffee & Cards” class at the Vero Cafe, in Unsworth Heights is on the first Tuesday of the month.  Here are some photos from the first class in February 2018.
When: Tuesday 5th March 2019
Time: From 10am till 11am.
Where: Vero Cafe, Unit 1, 1 Greenwich Way, Unsworth Heights
Cost: $15 (Pay on the day at the cafe). This includes a coffee or hot drink, and all you need to make two cards. You are welcome to buy any of the yummy food from the cafe while you are there too.
RSVP: Please RSVP by 12pm, Monday 4th March.  Spaces are limited, so please RSVP – by email or text (0273 766 566).

March Extravaganza

This enjoyable event is where you get to spend an afternoon with like-minded people and where you get to stamp and create some wonderful projects. During the afternoon you will make five projects. This will include cards and 3D projects. You will be inspired, use wonderful Stampin’ Up! products and learn some new techniques.

Extravaganza

When: Saturday 23rd March, 12:30pm – approx 5:00pm.

Cost: $45, this includes a $10 voucher for orders $50 or more when placed at the event.  Please email or text (0273 766 566) me to let me know you are interested